• Reviews for Derick Condron

    Laura L

    May 3, 2019

    Derick has been wonderful at communicating with us every step of the way, even on his own time (joining us for Taco Monday with laptop in hand to explain the process, and answering evening emails), which was above and beyond our expectations. We really appreciated his speedy, clear answers to our many questions and his swift and efficient handling of our home loan. We will definitely recommend him to others.

  • Reviews for Derick Condron

    Nicodemus D

    March 27, 2019

    Derick was very helpful, and was very good at communicating what was going on with the loan. My wife and I had spoken with other lenders and Derick was far and away a better fit. We are very happy with the job he did for us, and would recommend him to friends and family in an instant.

  • Reviews for Derick Condron

    Alisha D

    March 27, 2019

    flexibility and commitment to make things happen.

  • Reviews for Derick Condron

    Travis S

    March 22, 2019

    Very fast service, professional and available to answer all questions.

  • Reviews for Derick Condron

    Frank S

    March 18, 2019

    Derick was able to get me the most cash out of my investment property than any other mortgage company.

  • Reviews for Derick Condron

    Daniel B

    February 9, 2019

    Process was quick and easy.

  • Reviews for Derick Condron

    Dustin L

    January 29, 2019

    Very great at explaining everything and was Always willing to go out his way to help us out in several ways. Highly recommend him for anyone buying a home.

  • Reviews for Derick Condron

    Richard H

    December 13, 2018

    I’ve always professionally used Derick as my mortgage broker, 5 times in all. My business will always stay with Derick.

  • Reviews for Derick Condron

    Heather H

    November 30, 2018

    We have used Derick both times we bought a house. He is always good at answering questions.

  • Reviews for Derick Condron

    Benjamin B

    November 8, 2018

    Thank you Derick. You and your team made the mortgage process easy.